If I delete my Snapchat account because I sent a photo to a wrong person and then reactivate it later will they be able to see the snap I sent?
SupportExpert
If I delete my Snapchat account because I sent a photo to a wrong person and then reactivate it later will they be able to see the snap I sent?
Share